My Undying Love


Sky Bound Romance Picture Of Two Red Floating Love Heart Balloons Touching In Front Of Beautiful Cloud Sunset Stock Photo - 48887075

(Photo Credit: 123rf.com)

 

****

 The sun rises and brings,

Thoughts of you to my heart;

A sweet balm to my soul,

A pleasant way my day to start.

 **

Soft breeze on field of flowers,

The pollen happily mingle;

Dews of love tends to shower,

As our inner feelings rekindle.

**

Loving you is sunshine,

My world forever brightened;

When your heart is all mine,

My desire forever heightened.

**

Loving you inspires me,

Keeping me strong for you;

Loving you enchants me,

Drawing me closer to you.

 **

 As the curtain of life fall,

Dusk pave way for the moon;

Though I receive my final call,

My heart hopes to see you soon.

****

I simply love that love feeling. It is a driving force that invigorates and strengthens. A healing balm that brings a comforting smile. If you have the right person in your life, and you mutually love each other, then it can be a truly fulfilling experience through thick and thin. Try not to miss out on falling in love with the right person. It is worth the try.

Much love!

Ndifreke Efiok Akpan

Creative Writer.

2 Replies to “My Undying Love”

Leave a Reply

